Am I the only male food blogger?

Over the weelend I did lots of reading, liking and subscribing of other food blogs that interested and inspired me.Β Its struck me that this area of the Internet is hugely dominated by females.

I don’t know why this. I’m a 23 year old male and I love food – there are many other guys like me, so why aren’t they blogging about it?

Guys blog about art and photography, so why not food?

Where are all the male food bloggers? I can’t be the only one!

14 thoughts on “Am I the only male food blogger?

  1. My boyfriend and I both write for our food blog, so there are at least a few. I’m surprised there aren’t more too, hopefully there will be soon.

Leave a Reply

