Welcome

Welcome all to my food blog! I will be posting regular updates about what I eat, food I buy, food I like and food I hate. I’ll also be posting about restaurants I visit, and have visited in the past, as well as my thoughts on various food-related TV programs.

Aside from the obvious, I have a few additional ideas that might keep this blog fresh and interesting. More on that soon. In the meantime if you want to read more about me, please visit the About Me section.

Don’t forget to subscribe to my email-updates, by enterting your email address in the box to the left titled ‘Mail List’. If you do this, you’ll get an email everytime I post a new blog update, so you don’t need to keep checking back manually. You can also follow me on Twitter @mintcuisine.

If you have any questions/comments/ideas please email me:  mintcuisinefoodblog@gmail.com

Oh, and don’t forget you can comment and interact at the bottom of every post!

Leave a Reply

